Tchaikovsky & Borodin

Screen Shot 2016-06-26 at 13.31.48
In the Steppes of Central Asia (1880)
P. I. TCHAIKOVSKY (1840-1893)
Symphony nº 6, in B minor, op. 74 “Pathétique” (1893)
1. Adagio- Allegro ma non troppo
2. Allegro con grazia
3. Allegro molto vivace
4. Finale: Adagio lamentoso
CONSMUPA Symphony Orchestra
Cristóbal Soler, conductor
Auditorio Príncipe Felipe, Sala Principal
Oviedo, 3rd March 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *