A. BRUCKNER, Symphony No 4

Cristóbal Soler

A. BRUCKNER, Symphony No 4

I Movement

II Movement

III Movement

VI Movement

Cristóbal Soler´s debut with the RTVE Symphony Orchestra, inside of the “Cycle of Young Conductors” in 2006. In that date, he was assistant conductor of Nikolaus Harnoncourt, in Vienna. 
Teatro Monumental, Madrid. 2006.
31st March 2006
RTVE Symphony Orchestra
Cristobal Soler, conductor
ANTON BRUCKNER: Symphony Nº 4 in in E-flat major, Romantic 

  1. Bewegt, nicht zu schnell (With motion, not too fast) (E-flat major)
  2. Andante, quasi allegretto (C minor)
  3. Scherzo. Bewegt (With motion) – Trio: Nicht zu schnell (Not too fast) (B-flat major)
  4. Finale: Bewegt, doch nicht zu schnell (With motion, but not too fast) (E-flat major)